Welcome to MUMC Preschool on the Web! 

 

 

Craft Table

             Friday, November 3

             4p - 7p

 

Native American - Pilgrim Day

            Thursday, November 16

 

Thanksgiving Break

            Monday, November 20           -                   Thursday, November 23

               classes resume Monday, November 27

 

Breakfast with Santa                            Ticket Sales starts November 12

             Saturday, December 2

              9a                            and                 10:30 am         

               $5 per person 13 years old and up

               $3 per person under 12 years old

 

Christmas Caroling with UMW at Memorial

               Thursday, December 7

 

Preschool Christmas Program

                10 am

                 Thursday, December 14

 

Christmas/Winter Break

                 Friday, December 15 - Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 

For more information, Call Director Paula Johnson at 812-232-9046

 

 

 

Memorial preschool is an outreach program developed by the church in 1983 for the Terre Haute community.  While we do not instruct the children in a particular religious doctrine, we will have a Christian influence in all that we do. We provide a Christian pre-school where ages 2-5 year olds can learn in an atmosphere of love and acceptance.

 

We focus on the developing needs and growth of children, building relationships, respect for others, and relationships between parents and children and the teachers.

 

We gladly accept each child as a special individual uniquely created and loved by God.For more information, please contact our director, Paula Johnson at (812) 232-9046 or paulajson@aol.com